Artist Maltsev Alexander Ivanovich

Country: Russian Federation
City: Samara

Alexander Maltsev, was born in 1959 in the village of "Star" of the Samara region. There is first picked up a brush, resulting in confusion parents. But from this vicious boy, chained to two years in a hospital bed because of spinal diseases, only one could expect ... Next on the rise: traction to draw everything and everywhere, up the works of great masters, without training in receipt of the Samara Art School on the first try. Individualism is generally the cornerstone for Maltsev. "Artist only held when he found his own distinct style of all. Today there is no concept of" school "-is only the creator and the canvas in front of him," - said Alexander. But then a 80-s not all shared this opinion. So after graduation, Maltsev had decided to leave from Samara. I wrote a year for 50-60 canvases, rolls took them to Moscow, he studied ancient Russian art, talked with the Moscow artists.
And he noticed. Grew out of the once famous exhibitions of contemporary art gallery in the Little Georgian "Mars" has bought 50 canvases, half was immediately sold out. Maltsev meanwhile, worked as a guard for 90 rubles to support his family and was very surprised at the head of a huge fallen on those standards, money and writing a proposal to urgently leave the capital for further study in the International Art Academy in Yugoslavia, which he successfully completed.
The Academy has formed and strengthened the basis for creation of Alexander: an unusual approach to thinking about color, icon-painting techniques of addiction is almost unlimited internal dynamics. A symbiosis of iconography and expressionism - as some critics have called the style, which works Maltsev.
He does not use much color, but it only emphasizes the symbolic of nagruzku.Ved for external simplicity is always kept secret. And with pictures: the obvious seems to you the story, the clearer that the key to it is required.
The canvas can be admired for a long time Maltsev, while constantly discovering new things. But the most surprising discovery for visitors is not the quirkiness of the plot or the play of colors, not even a powerful energy, emanating from each blade, and the space within the picture. Amazingly, it does not stand still. It is in constant motion. It is worth to see ...
Curriculum Vitae:
Alexander Maltsev, graduated from the Samara Art School, the International Academy of hudozhestvannuyu in Yugoslavia. He studied the ancient Russian art of icon painting.
1988 .- Moscow Transavangard
1989 .- Exhibition "Edamremutts Restructuring" Germany
1994, 1995 .- Exhibition "Russian Collection. End of the Twentieth Century" gallery "Mars", Moscow
1994 .- solo exhibition in Moscow in the gallery of "Mars"
1996 .- Center Nahyan Tapan Yerevan
1996 .- Exhibition in the State Tretyakov Gallery and Modern Art department of the Samara Regional Art Museum
1996 .- Gallery "Noah Kavcheg" Lebanon g.Beyrut
1996 .- Exhibition "Gallery in the Gallery" in Moscow
1996 .- Exhibition in the Museum of Fine Arts, AS Pushkin, Moscow
2000 .- Exhibition in the gallery "Meriada" Samara
2002 .- Exhibition in the gallery "Art Credo" Togliatti
The works are:
State Tretyakov Gallery 1.B
2.In the museum's collection of "Mars"
3.In the corporate collection Zig-Zag Venture Group, USA
4.B collection of Brian Mulroney (former president of Canada)
5.B collection of MS Gorbachev (1st President of the USSR)
6.B Owned Gerhard Schroeder (German chancellor)
7B Owned Titov KA (governor of the Samara region)
8.V private collections in Germany, Spain, Switzerland, France, Russia, Portugal, the United States.
9.B Samara Regional Art Museum.

Work list
Painting (Picture) : Barb
2010 y. / 80x100 cm
Contract price
Painting (Picture) : Looking
2005 y. / 140x200 cm
Contract price
Painting (Picture) : Wrath of the Gods
2005 y. / 140x200 cm
27 000 €
Painting (Picture) : Victim of volcanic
2011 y. / 140x200 cm
Contract price
Painting (Picture) : God's face
2005 y. / 200x140 cm
28 000 €

Изготовление картин на заказ

Стильные картины для интерьера

Художник Мальцев Александр Иванович

Страна проживания: Россия
Город: Самара

Александдр Мальцев родился в 1959 году в поселке "Звезда" Самарской области. Там же впервые взял в руки кисть, приведя в замешательство родителей. Впрочем от этого замкнутого мальчугана, прикованного с двух лет к больничной койке из за болезни позвоночника, всего можно было ожидать... Далее по нарастающей: тяга рисовать все и везде, копирование работ великих мастеров, поступление без подготовки в Самарское художественное училище с первой же попытки. Индивидуализм вообще основа основ для Мальцева."Художник только тогда состоялся, когда нашел свой собственный, отличный от всех стиль. Сегодня нет понятия "школа" ,-есть только творец и холст перед ним",- считает Александр. Впрочем тогда а 80-е не все разделяли такое мнение. Поэтому после окончания училища Мальцев решил уехать из Самары. Писал в год по 50-60 холстов, возил их рулонами в Москву, изучал древнерусское искусство, общался с московскими художниками.
И его заметили. Выросшая из некогда знаменитых выставок галерея современного искусства на Малой Грузинской "МАрс" закупила 50 холстов, половина тут же была распродана. Мальцев тем временем работал сторожем за 90 рублей, чтобы содержать семью и очень удивился свалившимся на голову огромным по тем меркам деньгам и письму с предложением срочно выехать в столицу для дальнейшего обучения в Международной Художественной Академии в Югославии, которую он с успехом закончил.
Эта академия сформировала и закрепила основу творчества Александра: неординарный подход к осмыслению цвета, пристрастие к иконописным приемам, почти беспредельная внутренняя динамика. Своеобразный симбиоз иконописи и экспрессионизма - так некоторые критики называют стиля, в котором работает Мальцев.
Он не использует много цвета, но это лишь подчеркивает из символическую нагрузку.Ведь за внешней простотой всегда скрывается тайна. Так и с картинами: чем очевиднее кажется вам сюжет, тем яснее, что к нему требуется разгадка.
НА полотна Мальцева можно любоваться долго, при этом постоянно открывать для себя что то новое. Однако самым удивительным открытием для посетителей будет не причудливость сюжета или игра красок, даже не мощная энергетика, исходящая от каждого полотна, а пространство внутри картины. Поразительно, но оно не стоит на месте. Оно находится в постоянном движении. На это стоит посмотреть...
Творческая биография:
Александр Мальцев окончил Самарское художественное училище, Международную художестванную Академию в Югославии. Изучал древнерусское искусство иконописи.
1988г.- Трансавангард г.Москва
1989г.- выставка "Едамремутц Перестройка" Германия
1994-1995г.- выставка "Русская коллекция. Конец ХХ века" галерея "МАрс" г.Москва
1994г.- персональная выставка в Москве в галерее "МАрс"
1996г.- Центр Наяна Тапана г.Ереван
1996г.- выставка в Государственной Третьяковской галерее и отделе современного искусства Самарского областного художественного музея
1996г.- галерея "Ноев Кавчег" Ливан г.Бейрут
1996г.- выставка "Галереи в галерее" г.Москва
1996г.- выставка в художественном музее А.С. Пушкина г.Москва
2000г.- выставка в галерее "Мериада" г.Самара
2002г.- Выставка в галерее "Кредо Арт" г.Тольятти
Работы находятся:
1.В Государственной Третьяковкой галерее
2.В музейной коллекции "МАрс"
3.В корпоративной коллекции Зиг-Заг Венчер Груп, США
4.В коллекции Брайана Малруни (бывший президент Канады)
5.В коллекции М.С. Горбачева (1го президента СССР)
6.В коллекции у Г.Шредера (канцлера Германии)
7.В коллекции у Титова К.А.(губернатора Самарской области)
8.В частных коллекциях Германии, Испании, Швейцарии, Франции, России, Португалии, США.
9.В Самарском областном художественном музее.



Список работ
Картины (живопись) : Колючка
2010 г. / 80x100 см
Договорная
Картины (живопись) : Смотрящий
2005 г. / 140x200 см
Договорная
Картины (живопись) : Гнев Богов
2005 г. / 140x200 см
27 000 Евро
Картины (живопись) : Жертва вулкана
2011 г. / 140x200 см
Договорная
Картины (живопись) : Божий лик
2005 г. / 200x140 см
28 000 Евро



Стильные картины для интерьера