Artist Shcherbatykh Oleg Egorovich

Country: Russian Federation
City: Moskow

Shcрerbatih Oleg Egorovich, a member of the International Federation of Artists and creative professional Russian Union of Artists.

Born in 1967 in the Tula region Bogoroditsk. He studied at art school. Then, at the Art School named after A. Venetsianov in the city of Tver. After military service he continued his studies in composition and drawing courses at the State Academy of Fine Arts named after I. Repin in Leningrad. In 1990, the city of Tula organized the first exhibition of the works. His early paintings are realistic portraits. Landscapes.

Passion primitivism reflects a new period of creativity, which accounts for 1991 - 1994 years. At that time his cheap popular painting depicting various genres and scenes from everyday life exhibited Cossack at the exhibition in Austria in the city of Villach.

The study of the masters of medieval painting, in particular the Flemish painters, leads to the creation of his writing technique.

The first series of works was exhibited in 1996 at the Central House of Artists in Moscow at "F-ART." This was followed by successful exhibitions in galleries and exhibition halls.

The work of Oleg Shcherbatyh can build in some cycles, a common theme, related to the themes and images, color scheme, This is a series of "Dreams," peeped the author in a dream. Its rich colors and themes correspond to our concept of a fairy tale. Compassion, holiday soul. A series of "Life of the Middle Ages provincials" conveys the atmosphere of the time, everyday life. The costumes, the originality of humor. In "Landscapes of the Middle Ages," the artist selects a single color, and within which seeks expression.

The artist is young and is in constant creative search. But today his work purchased by major Russian banks. U.S. Embassies and Slovakia, foreign representative offices in Russia. Much of the work of Oleg ShCherbatyh are in galleries and private collections in USA, England, Austria, Switzerland, Norway, Sweden, Germany, France ...



Work list
Decor : butt
2011 y. / 30x50 cm
70 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : province
2011 y. / 30x30 cm
50 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : tea time
2011 y. / 60x60 cm
70 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : portlight
2011 y. / 60x60 cm
70 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : hunter
2011 y. / 30x30 cm
50 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : thirst
2011 y. / 80x100 cm
75 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : The king of animals and only
2011 y. / 100x80 cm
95 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Mermaid
2011 y. / 150x100 cm
500 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Hierarchy
2011 y. / 100x80 cm
115 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Flowers
2011 y. / 100x80 cm
175 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Сook
2011 y. / 30x30 cm
50 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : egg
2011 y. / 100x80 cm
135 000 Rubles

Изготовление картин на заказ

Стильные картины для интерьера

Художник Щербатых Олег Егорович

Страна проживания: Россия
Город: Москва

Щербатых Олег Егорович, член Международной федерации художников профессионально-творческого Союза художников России.

Родился в 1967 году в городе Богородицке Тульской области. Учился в художественной школе. Затем в художественном училище имени А. Г. Венецианова в городе Твери. После службы в армии продолжил учебу на курсах композиции и рисунка в Государственной академии художеств имени И. Е. Репина в городе Ленинграде. В 1990 году в городе Туле организована первая выставка работ. Его ранние картины реалистичны: портреты. Пейзажи.

Увлечение примитивизмом отражает следующий период творчества, который приходится на 1991 – 1994 годы. В это время его лубочная живопись с изображением различных жанровых и казачьих бытовых сцен экспонируется на выставке в Австрии в городе Филлах.

Изучение мастеров средневековой живописи, в частности фламандских художников, приводит к созданию своей техники письма.

Первая серия работ была выставлена в 1996 году в Центральном доме художника в Москве на выставке «Ф-АРТ». Далее последовали успешные выставки в различных галереях и выставочных залах.

Работы Олега Щербатых можно выстроить в некие циклы, объединенные общей тематикой, родственностью мотивов и образов, цветовым решением, Такова серия «Сны», подсмотренная автором во сне. Ее сочные краски и сюжеты соответствуют нашим представлениям о сказке. Доброте, празднике души. Серия «Из жизни средневековых провинциалов» передает атмосферу того времени, быт. Костюмы, своеобразие юмора. В серии «Пейзажи средневековья» художник выбирает единую цветовую гамму, в пределах которой и добивается выразительности.

Художник молод и находится в постоянном творческом поиске. Но уже сегодня его работы приобретены крупными российскими банками. Посольствами США и Словакии, иностранными представительствами России. Многие работы Олега Щербатых находятся в галереях и частных коллекциях США, Англии, Австрии, Швейцарии, Норвегии, Швеции, Германии, Франции…



Список работ
Декор : Бочка
2011 г. / 30x50 см
70 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Провинция
2011 г. / 30x30 см
50 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Чаепитие
2011 г. / 60x60 см
70 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Иллюминатор
2011 г. / 60x60 см
70 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Охотник
2011 г. / 30x30 см
50 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Жажда
2011 г. / 80x100 см
75 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Царь зверей и только
2011 г. / 100x80 см
95 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Русалка
2011 г. / 150x100 см
500 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Иерархия
2011 г. / 100x80 см
115 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Цветочники
2011 г. / 100x80 см
175 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Повар
2011 г. / 30x30 см
50 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : яйцо
2011 г. / 100x80 см
135 000 Руб



Стильные картины для интерьера