Artist Bondarenko Nikolay Mihaylovich

Country: Russian Federation
City: Moskow

The painter was born in 1949 in the Donbass. In 1966 he entered the Rostov-on-Don Art School named by Grekov. After graduation he worked as a teacher and then as a director of the Art School of Taganrog.
In 1977 he went to the Far East. He worked as art director in the theater in Ussuriysk, then in Yakutia. In 1979 he moved to Vladimir, where for 14 years he worked as a Methodist scientific and methodological center for visual arts in the management culture of the Vladimir region.
Member of the Artists Union of Russia, Honored Worker of Arts, a regular participant of regional exhibitions. From 1990 to 2000, has held 4 solo exhibitions. Works Bondarenko acquire art galleries and art collectors for their private collections.



Work list
Painting (Picture) : May
2008 y. / 39x51 cm
15 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : St. Nicholas chirch
1975 y. / 25x38 cm
258 €
Painting (Picture) : Upper pine wood
1986 y. / 31x44 cm
294 €
Painting (Picture) : Last gifts
2001 y. / 48x38 cm
657 €
Painting (Picture) : Sunflowers
2000 y. / 50x38 cm
660 €
Painting (Picture) : Autumn sketch
2006 y. / 30x40 cm
221 €

Изготовление картин на заказ

Стильные картины для интерьера

Художник Бондаренко Николай Михайлович

Страна проживания: Россия
Город: Москва

Николай Михайлович родился в 1949 году на Донбассе. В 1966-ом поступил в Ростовское-на-Дону художественное училище им. М.Б.Грекова. После окончания училища работал преподавателем, а затем директором художественной школы г. Таганрога Ростовской области.
В 1977 году уехал на Дальний Восток. Работал художником-постановщиком в театре Краснознаменного военного округа (г. Уссурийск), затем в Якутии. В 1979-м переехал во Владимир, где в течение 14 лет работал методистом научно-методического центра по изобразительному искусству в управлении культуры Владимирской области.
Член союза художников России, заслуженный деятель искусств, постоянный участник областных выставок. С 1990 г. по 2000 г. провел четыре персональных выставки. Работы Н.М.Бондаренко приобретают картинные галереи и коллекционеры живописи для своих частных собраний.



Список работ
Картины (живопись) : Май
2008 г. / 39x51 см
15 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Никольская церковь
1975 г. / 25x38 см
258 Евро
Картины (живопись) : Верхний боровок
1986 г. / 31x44 см
294 Евро
Картины (живопись) : Последние дары
2001 г. / 48x38 см
657 Евро
Картины (живопись) : Подсолнухи
2000 г. / 50x38 см
660 Евро
Картины (живопись) : Осенний этюд
2006 г. / 30x40 см
221 Евро



Стильные картины для интерьера