Creative association Derbicheva-Tokareva Elena Anatoljevna

Country: Russian Federation
City: Moskow

Elena Derbicheva-Tokareva has graduated from Plekhanov Russian University of Economics. She is a member of International Federation of Artists & national Artist’s Union of department, a Dr. of the European Academy of Natural Sciences (Germany, Hannover), a member of International Association of florist collage.

She is an expert of the goods quality, a florist-designer, a creator of a new trend in florist collage and fito-design «VIVANTART». She has got a special Certificate of the Master-Sign. She is the winner of many International and Russian Exhibitions and Programs (among them in the field of strengthening of International Relations). She is awarded with the medal «Leonardo da Vinci» and the honor medal «Gottfried Wilhelm von Leibniz», the Big Golden Medal of the project «Immortality».

The art works of Elena Derbicheva-Tokareva are in private and state collections of Russia (among them in the Mayer-House of Moscow, Keldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics Russian Academy of Sciences), in Belorussia, Belgium, Estonia, Austria and Germany.
The author has been creating the technology for more than 7 years, and she is constantly working at new methods and ideas of decorating plants and surfaces.

The basic of all the composition is the dried florist material, which is carefully prepared by the author according to her method. Ready-made materials are never used!

All the elements of the composition are carefully worked up. It helps to preserve the form, the texture and the color of natural material. Not a single petal or leaf will lose its color with time passing! The author is especially proud of the new technology of putting the paint to the dried plants. The best realistic results are achieved with the help of careful painting of the smallest parts of petals and leaves. The use of this technology helps to make fancy patterns, which look wonderfully on big leaves and petals. The composition of paints and additional elements is a particular author’s secret. It is specially made for each plant, and depends on each species.

All art works are unique and a certificate with the number is given to each picture. The author’s seal is affixed to the certificate.
All rights reserved: Russian Authors Society No20244, 28.01.2013
«Intell-Defense» No СА015, 01.12.2013

Work list

Изготовление картин на заказ

Стильные картины для интерьера

Творческое объединение Дербичева-Токарева Елена Анатольевна

Страна проживания: Россия
Город: Москва

Елена Дербичева-Токарева — выпускница РЭА им. Г.В. Плеханова. Член Творческого Союза Художников России и международной Федерации Художников, Доктор Европейской Академии Естественных Наук (ЕАЕН, Германия, Ганновер), член международной творческой Ассоциации флористического коллажа.

Эксперт по качеству товаров, дизайнер-флорист, создатель инновационного направления во флористическом коллаже и фито-дизайне «VIVANTART». Обладатель свидетельства Российского Авторского Общества на Авторский Знак. Дипломант и лауреат многочисленных международных и российских Выставок и Программ, в том числе в области укрепления международных отношений.

Обладатель медали «Леонардо да Винчи» и медали имени Готфрида Вильгельма фон Лейбница ЕАЕН, Большой Золотой медали проекта «Бессмертие». Авторские Произведения находятся в частных, корпоративных и государственных коллекциях России (включая Мэрию Москвы и Институт прикладной математики им. М.В. Келдыша РАН), Белоруссии, Бельгии, Эстонии, Австрии, Германии.
Технология создавалась автором более 7 лет и по сегодняшний день дополняется новыми приемами декорирования растений и поверхностей.

В основе всех композиций лежит высушенный флористический материал, который подготавливается лично автором по разработанной им методике. Материалы промышленного производства не используются.

Все элементы композиции проходят тщательную обработку, позволяющую сохранить форму, фактуру и цвет природных материалов. Ни один лепесток не потеряет свою окраску со временем. Особой гордостью автора является разработка техники нанесения краски на высушенные растения. Путем детальной прорисовки нюансов лепестков и листьев, выделению фактуры достигается наиболее реалистичный результат. Техника также позволяет наносить фантастичные узоры, которые эффектно выглядят на больших листьях и крупных лепестках. Особый состав из красок и дополнительных компонентов, который держится в секрете, составляется для всех растений индивидуально, с учетом особенностей каждого вида.

Все произведения созданы в единственном экземпляре и сопровождаются номерным сертификатом с именной сургучной печатью автора.

Авторские права защищены РАО №20244 от 28 января 2013,
"Интелл-Защита" № СА015 от 01.12.2013.



Список работ



Стильные картины для интерьера