Artist Pylnev Alexander

Country: Russian Federation
City: Voronezh

Alexander Pylnev - painter with the prospect of international recognition.

The new name in Russia and in the world - a talented master impressionist painter Alexander dusty, according to sophisticated connoisseurs of art - the singer of Russian nature - the first landscape painter in Russia! One of the best portrait and genre painter!

Russian impressionist painter, has received some notoriety in Russia, Europe, USA, Syria, Serbia and some other countries of the world, thanks to his admirers, including via the Internet and contacts with gallery owners. The work of Pylneva performed on oil canvas when creating works he uses a limited number of colors, creating according to people remarkable works of art. The master is the creator of the unique paintings of individual writing style, by definition is a harmonious synthesis of the advantages of realism and its author's contemporary impressionism, so his work can not be confused with anyone else. The artist is a native of the RSFSR, Balashov area (now Voronezh) Novohopersk village (1957). Now she is living in the city of Voronezh.
More information about the biography of the painter, you can find below.

Life experience, emotions, personal experiences, Alexander Pylneva, are an important part of his inspiration. His paintings in spite of the difficult times in which he lives, filled with hope, optimism and the refined perception of reality, with a special charm of the vision of the creator. His works bring joy, act favorably on the souls of men, thought-provoking. Our compatriots and foreign public are lucky that they can purchase the product of their contemporary painter A. Pylneva.

Pictures of Alexander Pylneva

Currently online gallery PICTURE-RUSSIA, presents the work of Alexander Pylneva, sells the works of masters, including original copies of the works of the author on request from Russia, Voronezh.
Now you have the opportunity not only to buy the painting Pylneva, but also order to acquire the following works:

1. The original picture (version: oil on canvas)
2. Copies of the original paintings - copyright copies, incl with early paintings Alexander Pylneva (version: oil on canvas)..
3. Portraits of your loved ones, written by Alexander Pylnevym

Any work of the author, that is, in our gallery, you can buy, and also the author's copies of his works, Alexander dusty, thanks to its flexible policy on the creation of works of different types, can offer their creations for almost any price, ie. E. The people with different budget feature.

You are free to touch the works of this talented man. Through collaboration online gallery PICTURE - RUSSIA and Alexander Pylneva buy paintings wizard is very simple.

Painter - impressionist, education: higher art (practical) - master of painting, was born in 1957 in n Novochopersk Balashovskaya region.. (Now the Voronezh region).

From 1980 to 1985, he was trained in the studio painting from professional artists - student student Repin, Buchkuri AA - the honored worker of culture of EM Romanov and the artist - teacher EA Dubyansky.

Then the artist, self-perfecting skills.

At the same time, was forced to look for jobs in a number of factories in Voronezh, as an artist - artist decoration work (to get an official category of 5 - 2400 Order of 03. 12. 1984 the Voronezh plant of radio components). Alexander was lucky in 1980, falls under the invitation of the chief artist of machine tool plant in the Bureau of aesthetics, in the strong team of talented professionals arts - decorative arts. Painter, first as a student, successfully merges into the friendly, cheerful, witty team of graphic designers. Despite the fact that he suffers from heart and experiencing that on a painting - his vocation there is little time, the artist continues to gain skills and work independently in the open air.

In working out, his method works in painting, discovered impressionistic painting techniques work even without being familiar with the works of the Impressionists.

Since 1987, and by the 2000s, the participant of city, regional, regional and national exhibitions of the RSFSR "Russian Landscape" (1989 - Moscow) with a USSR Union. However, jealousy, unfair competition in the branch of the CX, the painter was forced to terminate the relationship with the community.

2004 - participant of the group exhibition in the Central House of Artists Gallery «Les Oreads» - Moscow.

2005 - participant of the exhibition - Gallery "Zamoskvorechye" (Government of Moscow) - Moscow.

2007 - personal exhibition in the shopping center "Armada" - Voronezh.

2012 - personal exhibition in "Diorama" Museum - (org region th Dep culture..) - Voronezh.

His works are in private collections in Russia and abroad.

Reviews of the work of the artist, including the press.

He thinks the main merit in what could create the painting belongs to his good mother - Elena Andreevna Pylnevoy. She always sacrificially supported the younger son in the life and creative work, lifting and so modest means and sending their son, who finally decided to devote himself to the beautiful but formidable painter mission.

. . . "In 1997, the painter met with Tretyakov Gallery experts looked his work, the old master art, listened to a brief history of the artist, said softly." Maybe the new name will appear in Russia. . . Continue to work, in spite of any obstacles and intrigues, you gift, all is well, and take care of the work! "

During the period from the mid-80s. and to this day, the artist created a series of works, according to the people, the fans, got acquainted with his work, worthy of attention, not only in Russia. . . (From the article. In the journal. Chief Time March 3, 2015)

. . . Public about the work of the painter, (solo exhibition - the museum "Dioramma" October - November 2012 Voronezh)

Thank you, Alexander, for the penetration of your order for the Arts "from the heart" to the "heart", an unusual transparent color! Pictures of living and warm! Librarian VGRU 11 October 2012

Thank you for the exhibition. You recognize the purity and the beauty surrounding us. For color and comfort of your work. Museum visitor.

Thank you for the exhibition. I am glad that has not gone such artists. Most liked the painting "Night, winter street." Sincerely Pavlov Roman Germanovich 12. 10. 2012

18 approx. 2012 Thanks to the artist AN Pylnevu - for the hard work.

Like the painting "View of the Church of the Holy Cross." Here there is anxiety, and peace and hope. You're a good landscape! With the 55 th anniversary of you Health faith. Good luck! The hope Bielsko new. Usman

22. 10. 12. Alexander, experience - stunning! The first thing that comes to mind, looking at the beautiful scenery - that your pictures need to know not only the Voronezh and the whole of Russia, but the whole world! It's hard to add anything to the previous reviews - pictures, their stories, their spirits speak for themselves. It is difficult to say which picture is "hooked" me anymore - "The Beach" (2005) made a no less impressive than the "Lady in the Garden." Monet (there some sort of bright "ladies" are nothing distracts from the wonderful contemplation). As well as "View" Cross Church "," Spring "- literally filled with something bright, cheerful, clean ours, Russian. And near the "August" I do not just shed a tear - it is not just light, but some rebel calling. Like as a call to strive for something new, to reach new heights. Many thanks for all the wonderful results of hard work, and for the fact that he was able to "break" this exhibition.

I wish you further success, good health, perseverance and optimism. And to give people joy and happiness for its scenery. She - God. looking your pictures - and I seemed to have brightened and "cleansed". What is still fortunate that we live in Russia! Mikhail Fedorov, Voronezh

Thank you for your great work and its results are striking. The heat and easily become close to these works. Good luck to you creative. 25. 10. 12 Minakova Tatiana

Work list
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2
Painting (Picture) : River bank
1997 y. / 56x72 cm
16 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Spring. year 2014
2014 y. / 62x76 cm
26 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : View Management South - East railway. d. Voronezh
2015 y. / 41x61 cm
45 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Prihoperja
2015 y. / 62x78 cm
65 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Fall. Prihoperja
2007 y. / 67x78 cm
65 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Winter Day. Novohopersk
2010 y. / 65x75 cm
45 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Modern Madonna and unidentified flying objects
2007 y. / 67x87 cm
60 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Spring. Spill Zavala y n. Novokhopyorsk
2012 y. / 64x76 cm
45 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : June. Hopper
2011 y. / 65x78 cm
40 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Mamaev duct. Novohopersk
2011 y. / 64x72 cm
45 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Prihoperja
2010 y. / 62x75 cm
75 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : spring
2014 y. / 64x79 cm
45 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Fresh wind. Lovers
2005 y. / 62x78 cm
45 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Hopper at Novokhopersk
2009 y. / 65x86 cm
60 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Fishermen. Sunny day, the fog. February.
2004 y. / 45x57 cm
15 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : landscape
2014 y. / 65x72 cm
15 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Spring. Spill.
2005 y. / 49x63 cm
45 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Indian summer
2010 y. / 45x57 cm
75 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Autumn in Novokhopersk
2005 y. / 36x49 cm
40 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : self-portrait
2006 y. / 72x54 cm
65 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Thaw. Voronezh
1997 y. / 43x55 cm
45 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Autumn. A. Pylnev
2013 y. / 54x65 cm
25 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Winter. A. Pylnev
1997 y. / 32x54 cm
25 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Autumn. Fog. A. Pylnev
2006 y. / 49x65 cm
25 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Copy. The Last Supper. Leonardo da Vinci. A. Pylnev
2008 y. / 760x1482 cm
150 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Night Voronezh. A. Pylnev
2004 y. / 43x57 cm
65 000 Rubles
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Изготовление картин на заказ

Стильные картины для интерьера

Художник Пыльнев Александр Николаевич

Страна проживания: Россия
Город: Воронеж

Александр Пыльнев — живописец с перспективой мирового признания.

Новое имя в России и мире - талантливый мастер - импрессионист Александр Пыльнев, по мнению искушенных ценителей живописи - певец русской природы -- первый пейзажист в России! Один из лучших портретистов и жанристов!

Русский художник-импрессионист, получивший уже некоторую известность в России, Европе, США, Сирии, Сербии, некоторых других странах мира, благодаря поклонникам его творчества, в том числе с помощью Интернета и контактам с галеристами. Работы А. Пыльнева выполнены на холсте маслом, при создании произведений он, использует ограниченное количество цветов, создавая при этом по словам людей замечательные произведения живописи. Мастер является создателем индивидуального уникального стиля написания картин, по его определению являющегося гармоничным синтезом преимуществ реализма и его авторского современного импрессионизма, благодаря чему его творчество нельзя ни с кем спутать. Художник является уроженцем РСФСР, Балашовская область, (ныне Воронежская) поселок Новохоперский (1957 г. ). Ныне проживает в г. Воронеже.

У Вас есть возможность не только купить картины Пыльнева, но также заказать, приобрести следующие работы:

1. Оригиналы картины (исполнение: масло, холст)
2. Копии оригинальных картин - авторские копии, в т. ч. с ранних картин Александра Пыльнева (исполнение: масло, холст)
3. Портреты Ваших близких, написанные Александром Пыльневым

Любую работу автора, которая есть в нашей галерее можно купить, и также авторские копии с его произведений, Александр Пыльнев, благодаря своей гибкой политике по созданию произведений разного типа, может предложить свои творения практически для любой ценовой категории, т. е. людям с разной бюджетной возможностью.
Можно заказать и копии произведений, цена на них, принципиально невысокая, демократичная, от 19 тыс. руб., что дает возможность приобрести копии понравившихся произведений небогатым ценителям живописи, в т. ч. и в рассрочку.

Живописец - импрессионист, родился в 1957 году в п. Новохопёрский Балашовской обл. (ныне Воронежской области).

С 1980 по 1985 г. , прошёл обучение в студии живописи у профессиональной художниц - ученицы ученика И. Е. Репина, Бучкури А. А. , - заслуженного деятеля культуры Е. М. Романовской и художницы - педагога Е. А. Дубянской.

Затем художник, самостоятельно совершенствовал мастерство.

Одновременно, вынужден был подрабатывать на ряде заводов Воронежа, в качестве художника - исполнителя оформительских работ

Вырабатывая, свой метод работы в живописи, открыл для себя импрессионистические приемы живописной работы, ещё, не будучи знаком, с творчеством импрессионистов.

С 1987 года, и по 2000-е годы, участник городских, областных, региональных и Республиканской выставок РСФСР «Русский пейзаж» (1989 г. - Москва) с СХ СССР. Однако зависть, нечестная конкуренция в филиале СХ , вынудили живописца прервать отношения с этим сообществом.

2004 г. - участник групповой выставки в ЦДХ галерея «Les Oreads» - Москва.

2005 г. - участник выставки - галерея «Замоскворечье» (Правительства Москвы) - Москва.

2007 г. - персональная выставка в торговом центре «Армада» - Воронеж.

2012 г. - персональная выставка в музее «Диорама» - (орг. обл-м отд. культуры) - Воронеж.

Работы находятся в частных коллекциях в России и за рубежом.



Он считает, главная заслуга в том, чего смог создать в живописи, принадлежит его доброй матери - Елене Андреевне Пыльневой. Она всегда жертвенно поддерживала младшего сына в жизни и творческой работе, отрывая и так скромные средства и посылая их сыну, который окончательно решил посвятить себя прекрасной, но многотрудной миссии живописца.


Отзывы о творчестве живописца, в том числе в прессе.
. . . " В 1997 г. у живописца состоялась встреча с экспертами Третьяковской галереи. Посмотрев его работы, старый ведущий искусствовед, выслушав краткую историю творчества художника, сказал тихо: "Может новое имя в России появится. . . Продолжайте работать, несмотря ни на какие интриги и препятствия, у вас дар, всё будет хорошо, и берегите работы! "

За период с середины 80-х гг. и по сей день, живописец создал ряд произведений, как считают люди, поклонники, ознакомившиеся с его творчеством, достойных внимания не только в России. . . (из стат. в журн. Chief Time 3 март 2015 г. )

. . . Публика о творчестве живописца, (персональная выставка - музей «Диорамма» октябрь - ноябрь 2012 г. Воронеж)

Спасибо Вам, Александр, за проникновенность Ваших тем, за искусство «от сердца», к «сердцу», необычный прозрачный колорит! Картины живут и греют! библиотекарь ВГРУ 11. 10 2012 г.

Спасибо за выставку. Узнаёшь чистоту и красоту, окружающих нас. За колорит и комфорт Ваших работ. Посетитель музея.

Спасибо за выставку. Рад, что ещё не исчезли такие художники. Больше всего понравилась картина «Ночь, зима, улица». С уважением Павлов Роман Германович 12. 10. 2012 г.

18 ок. 2012 г. Спасибо художнику А. Н. Пыльневу – за кропотливый труд.

Понравилась картина «Вид на Крестовоздвиженскую церковь». Здесь есть и тревога, и спокойствие, и надежда. Вы хороший пейзажист! С 55 летием Вас, Здоровья веры. Удач! Надежда Бельская Нов. Усмань

22. 10. 12. Александр, впечатления – потрясающие! Первое, что приходит в голову, глядя на эти прекрасные пейзажи – что твои картины должны знать не только Воронеж и вся Россия, но и весь мир! Трудно что-то добавить к предыдущим отзывам – картины, их сюжеты, их настроение говорят сами за себя. Трудно даже сказать, какая картина «зацепила» меня больше – «Пляж» (2005 г. ) произвёл не меньшее впечатление, чем «Дама в саду». Моне (нет каких-то там ярких «дам», здесь ничто не отвлекает от чудесного созерцания). А также «Вид на «Крестовоздвиженскую церковь», «Весна» -- буквально наполнены чем-то светлым, радостным, чисто нашим, русским. А возле «Августа» я вообще чуть не прослезился – она не просто светлая, а какая-то мятежная, зовущая. Словно как призыв стремиться к чему-то новому, достигать новых высот. Огромное спасибо за все эти замечательные результаты кропотливого труда, и за то, что сумел «пробить» эту выставку.

Желаю дальнейших творческих успехов, крепкого здоровья, настойчивости и оптимизма. И нести людям радость и счастье своими пейзажами. Ей – богу. посмотрел твои картины – и словно бы просветлел и «очистился». Какое всё-таки счастье, что мы живем в России! Михаил Федоров, г. Воронеж

Спасибо за Ваш огромный труд и яркие его результаты. Тепло и легко становится рядом с этими произведениями. Успехов творческих Вам. 25. 10. 12 Минакова Татьяна



Список работ
  • Страница:
  • 1
  • 2
Картины (живопись) : портрет молодой женщины
2016 г. / 59x78 см
120 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Берег реки
1997 г. / 56x72 см
26 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Весна. 2014 год
2014 г. / 62x76 см
60 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Прихоперье.
2015 г. / 62x78 см
65 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Осень. Прихоперье
2007 г. / 67x78 см
65 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Зимний день. Новохоперск
2010 г. / 65x75 см
75 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Июнь. Хопер
2011 г. / 65x78 см
40 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Прихоперье
2010 г. / 62x75 см
75 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Весна
2014 г. / 64x79 см
45 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Свежий ветер. Влюбленные
2005 г. / 62x78 см
45 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Хопер у Новохоперска
2009 г. / 65x86 см
85 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Декабрь без снега.
2014 г. / 65x72 см
25 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Весна. Разлив.
2005 г. / 49x63 см
75 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Золотая осень.  А. Пыльнев
2010 г. / 45x57 см
450 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Осень в Новохоперском
2005 г. / 36x49 см
140 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Автопортрет
2006 г. / 72x54 см
165 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Оттепель. Воронеж
1997 г. / 43x55 см
145 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Осень. А. Пыльнев
2013 г. / 54x65 см
25 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Зима. А. Пыльнев
1997 г. / 32x54 см
45 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Осень. Туман.  А. Пыльнев
2006 г. / 49x65 см
75 000 Руб
  • Страница:
  • 1
  • 2



Стильные картины для интерьера