Artist Repin Alexander Ivanovich

Country: Russian Federation
City: Perm

Alexander Ivanovich Repin

Creativity Alexander Ivanovich Repin went far beyond the Kama region, becoming the phenomenon was largely determined by the development of landscape painting in the Urals in the 60-90-ies. XX century.

Alexander Repin born October 14, 1925 in the village of Shalyubaylovo Sverdlovsk region. In 1942 he entered the Yekaterinburg (formerly Sverdlovsk) taught art-School, from which he graduated, however, did not, as became a student of the Military Medical School (1943-1944). In 1944 he was sent to the front and served in the Polish Army. Demobilized in June 1945, he continued his studies at the Sverdlovsk Art School, graduated in 1952. Graduate work A.I.Repina became genre composition "Mamin-Siberian and Ural Denisov." And then began his teaching path A.I.Repina: until 1957 he taught drawing in Borowski (now a district of Solikamsk). Adopted on a permanent job in the art workshops in Perm branch of Union of Artists of Russia, A.I.Repin since 1953 participated in exhibitions in 1963 was admitted to the Union of Artists.

A.I.Repin member of many regional and I, II, III and VII zonal exhibitions in Sverdlovsk, Perm, Chelyabinsk, Kurgan, Urals group exhibitions of artists in Moscow, he has held several solo exhibitions in Perm, as well as an exhibition in Vorovsk-Berezniki . A.I.Repina works are in the collections of Perm Art Gallery, Art Gallery Tchaikovsky, Solikamsky Local History Museum, Museum of the History of the Industrial district of Perm, in the Art Fund of Russia, the Ministry of Culture of Russia, as well as in private collections in Germany, Italy, USA , Japan and Russia. N.V.Kazarinova art critic, speaking about the stages of development of the Permian of fine art in the XX century, noted that in the late 1970s, in Perm planned movement of non-conformists, he stood at the origins of "A.Repin and young artists from the People's Freedom Street". In another work N.V.Kazarinova wrote: "Repin had a considerable influence on the youth his serious attitude to creativity, constant dissatisfaction, the relentless pursuit of mastering the secrets of skill. Above all, he turned to the serious nature étude. Then the artist aims to create such a landscape that would be synthesized understanding of the Urals. " Viewers remember such works by the artist as "Before the Storm" (1967), "On the Lake" (1969), "Summer", "Bridge Gubakha" (both - 1972), "The industrial landscape. Gubakha "," Kama "(both - 1974)," Ural "(1975)," The Apotheosis "," Silence "(both - 1980)," Spring is coming "(1984)," Stone Belt "(1988-1989) "Catharsis", "outer space" (both - 1991) and many others. Speaking about the role A.I.Repina in the artistic life of our region, art O.M.Vlasova wrote: "The artist Alexander Repin was a person with an extraordinary view of the world, with a sharp distinction between truth and falsehood, with great scenic talent. He learned to appreciate life in all its manifestations and was able to keep it in others. First of all - in artists ... ".

Unfortunately, A.I.Repin not managed to get a well-deserved award - the title of Honored Artist of the Russian Federation, although the documents on it and prepared. Death, serious illness followed after January 1, 1997, was interrupted by the life and career of a remarkable artist.


(V.S.Kolbas.1998 g)



Work list
Painting (Picture) : Autumn morning
1963 y. / 49x42 cm
250 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Fog
1977 y. / 58x51 cm
250 000 Rubles

Изготовление картин на заказ

Стильные картины для интерьера

Художник Репин Александр Иванович

Страна проживания: Россия
Город: Пермь

РЕПИН АЛЕКСАНДР ИВАНОВИЧ

Творчество Александра Ивановича Репина вышло далеко за пределы Прикамья, став явлением, во многом определившем развитие пейзажной живописи на Урале в 60-90-е гг. XX столетия.

Александр Иванович Репин родился 14 октября 1925 года в деревне Шалюбайлово Свердловской области. В 1942 году поступил в Екатеринбургское (бывшее Свердловское) художественное учили-ще, которое закончить, однако, не успел, поскольку стал курсантом Военно-медицинского училища (1943-1944). В 1944 году был отправлен на фронт и служил в Войске Польском. Демобилизовавшись в июне 1945 года, продолжил учёбу в Свердловском художественном училище, закончив его в 1952 году. Дипломной работой А.И.Репина стала жанровая композиция «Мамин-Сибиряк и Денисов-Уральский». А дальше началась педагогическая стезя А.И.Репина: до 1957 года он преподавал рисование в городе Боровске (ныне это район Соликамска). Принятый на постоянную работу в художественные мастерские Пермской организации Союза художников России, А.И.Репин с 1953 года участвовал в выставках, в 1963 году был принят в члены Союза художников СССР.

А.И.Репин участник многих областных и I, II, III и VII зональных выставок в Свердловске, Перми, Челябинске, Кургане, групповых выставок художников Урала в Москве, у него состоялось несколько персональных выставок в Перми, а также выставка в Боровске-Березниках. Работы А.И.Репина находятся в собраниях Пермской художественной галереи, Чайковской картинной галереи, Соликамского краеведческого музея, Музея истории Индустриального района г.Перми, в Художественном фонде России, в Министерстве культуры России, а также в частных собраниях в Германии, Италии, США, Японии и России. Искусствовед Н.В.Казаринова, говоря об этапах развития пермского изобразительного искусства в XX веке, отмечала, что в конце 1970-х годов в Перми намечается движение нонконформистов, у истоков его стояли «А.Репин и молодые художники с Народовольческой улицы». В другой своей работе Н.В.Казаринова писала: «Репин оказал немалое влияние на молодёжь своим серьёзным отношением к творчеству, постоянной неудовлетворённостью, упорным стремлением к овладению секретами мастерства. Он прежде всего обратился к серьёзной штудии натуры. Затем художник ставит перед собой задачу создания такого пейзажа, который бы синтезировал представления об Урале». Зрителям запомнились такие работы художника, как «Перед грозой» (1967), «На озере» (1969), «Лето», «Мост в Губахе» (обе - 1972), «Индустриальный пейзаж. Губаха», «Кама» (обе - 1974), «Урал» (1975), «Апофеоз», «Тишина» (обе - 1980), «Весна идёт» (1984), «Каменный пояс» (1988-1989), «Катарсис», «Космическое пространство» (обе - 1991) и многие-многие другие. Говоря о роли А.И.Репина в художественной жизни нашего края, искусствовед О.М.Власова писала: «Художник Александр Иванович Репин был Личностью с неординарным взглядом на мир, с острым различением правды и лжи, с огромным живописным талантом. Он научился ценить жизнь во всех её проявлениях и умел поддерживать её в окружающих. Прежде всего - в художниках...».

К сожалению, А.И.Репин не успел получить заслуженной награды - звание Заслуженный художник РФ, хотя документы на него и готовились. Смерть, последовавшая после тяжёлой болезни 1 января 1997 г., прервала жизнь и творческий путь замечательного художника.


(В.С.Колбас.1998 г.)



Список работ
Картины (живопись) : Осеннее утро
1963 г. / 49x42 см
250 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Туман
1977 г. / 58x51 см
250 000 Руб



Стильные картины для интерьера