Artist Frantsuzov Boris Fedorovich

Country: Russian Federation
City: Moskow

Frantsuzov Boris Fedorovich was born on February 5, 1940 in the village Kameshkovo (now Kameshkovo). In 1942, after the death of his father at the front, and his mother's death left an orphan. He spent his childhood in the village Zaueche Kameshkovsky District parents father.
In 1959 he graduated from the Vocational Art School in the village Mstera Vyaznikovsky District, from 1963 to 1964 studied in the art studio under the direction of the artist Yukin, in 1970 he graduated from the Moscow Higher School of Industrial Art.
In 1950-60e worked as a graphic designer at the enterprises Kameshkovo and Vladimir, a teacher of drawing and sketching in Kameshkovskoy eight-year school (1963 - 1964). From 1970 he lived in Vladimir. In 1971. became a member of the Union of Artists.
Frantsuzov worked in etchings, linocuts, watercolors, etc.. The rod of his work - the person and the nature of their native land. His characteristic holistic perception of the inexhaustible beauty of nature embodied in a special kind of landscape - "graphic picture", the aesthetic integrity of which is determined by the harmony of the whole arsenal of pictorial means, from the choice of motif and condition, ending with the smallest details. Landscapes Lightbringer differ Adjusted impeccable tonal relationships, creating the impression of color. Along with the scenery created still lifes, addressed to the portrait, is widely known as a master of Bookplate.
March 12, 1993 died of severe heart disease.

Vladimir Regional Prize awarded in the fields of culture, art and literature (posthumously).

Work list
Painting (Picture) : Freedom
1111 y. / 49x31 cm
18 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Summer melody
1111 y. / 42x31 cm
15 600 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Bouquet
1111 y. / 28x39 cm
13 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Still life. Immorteles.
1991 y. / 80x60 cm
82 000 Rubles

Изготовление картин на заказ

Стильные картины для интерьера

Художник Французов Борис Федорович

Страна проживания: Россия
Город: Москва

Французов Борис Федорович родился 5 февраля 1940 г . в пос. Камешково (ныне город Камешково). В 1942 после гибели отца на фронте и смерти матери остался сиротой. Детство провел в деревне Зауечье Камешковского района у родителей отца.
В 1959 году окончил художественную Профтехшколу в поселке Мстера Вязниковского района, с 1963 по 1964 занимался в изостудии ДК ВТЗ под руководством В. Я. Юкина, в 1970 окончил Московское высшее художественно-промышленное училище .
В 1950-60е работал художником-оформителем на предприятиях гг. Камешково и Владимира, учителем рисования и черчения в Камешковской восьмилетней школе (1963 – 1964гг.). С 1970 жил во Владимире. В 1971г. стал членом Союза художников СССР.
Французов работал в технике офорта, линогравюры, акварели и др. Стержень его творчества - человек и природа родной земли. Свойственное ему целостное восприятие неисчерпаемой красоты природы воплощал в особой разновидности пейзажа – «графической картине», эстетическая целостность которой определяется гармонией всего арсенала изобразительных средств, начиная от выбора мотива и состояния, кончая проработкой мельчайших деталей. Пейзажи светоносны, отличаются безукоризненной выверенностью тональных соотношений, создающей впечатление цветности. Наряду с пейзажами создавал натюрморты, обращался к портрету, получил широкую известность как мастер экслибриса.
12 марта 1993 умер от тяжёлой болезни сердца.

Удостоен Владимирской областной премии в области культуры, искусства и литературы (посмертно).



Список работ
Картины (живопись) : Простор
1111 г. / 49x31 см
18 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Летняя мелодия
1111 г. / 42x31 см
15 600 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Букет
1111 г. / 28x39 см
13 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Натюрморт. Сухоцветы
1991 г. / 80x60 см
82 000 Руб