Artist Alexeeva Maria Vladislavovna

Country: Russian Federation
City: Saint-Petersburg

Maria – Petersburg professional artist, graduate of the Institute named after I. E. Repin.

Was born in Leningrad.

1992-2000, Training in academic art Lyceum named after B. V. Ioganson (SAR).
G. 2001-2007 – studied in St. Petersburg state academic Institute of painting, sculpture and architecture named after I. E. Repin, graphics Department, Studio of V. A. Vetrogonsky.
Participation in exhibitions:
1999 - Diploma of the exhibition dedicated to 200 anniversary of A. S. Pushkin in St. Petersburg Union of Artists.
2000 - Diploma of "55 years of Victory".
2004 - participation in the exhibition "Autumn-20004", St. Petersburg Union of Artists.
2001 - 2007 - participation in exhibitions at the Academy of fine Arts.
2006 - participation in the exhibition "Autumn-20006", St. Petersburg Union of Artists.


Style of painting Mary combines the best traditions of the classical school of painting and academic drawing with a modern vision and perception. The artist has a unique talent as a portrait painter, instantly grasping the similarities. The people in the portraits are alive, they breathe, I think they froze only for a moment. Portrait, the picture people and characters – a favorite theme of the artist. Master with attention and love, depicts each model.

You can order a portrait in any environment and attire. The idea of a portrait is limited only by your imagination. The order of a portrait is the best gift you can do to a loved one. If you want to order a portrait of several people is also possible.

Ordering a portrait in oil in the classical technique of oil painting, you get a real work of art that is made to last and can be handed down from generation to generation in your family. Oil painting is the only technique that can withstand the test of time.

Portrait made with pastels is cheaper compared to a portrait, painted in oil, and looks good. Child portraits pastels look very advantageous. Also look very impressive graphic portraits, made in the technique of "dry brush".

To order a portrait is a wonderful gift to a loved one or yourself. But painting to order is not limited only to order a portrait, you can order a copy of the artwork of the old masters.

Art multifaceted and worthy of the place is the scenery. The landscape in the technique of oil painting and in the technique of dry pastels.

The sphere of activity of the artist is not limited to easel painting (oil on canvas, canvas on stretcher). If your interior needs painting, the artist will perform decorative painting that perfectly fit into the interior. Decorative interior painting can be done with acrylic, tempera, oil on wall or canvas, which is then attached to the wall.

Possible orders from other cities!



Work list
Painting (Picture) : The haystack. Summer. Hayfield
2014 y. / 21x30 cm
30 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Bouquet of daisies
2015 y. / 50x40 cm
45 000 Rubles

Изготовление картин на заказ

Стильные картины для интерьера

Художник Алексеева Мария Владиславовна

Страна проживания: Россия
Город: Санкт-Петербург

Мария – профессиональный Петербургский художник, выпускница института им И.Е.Репина.

Родилась в Ленинграде.

1992-2000 г. – Обучение в академическом художественном лицее имени Б.В.Иогансона (СХШ).
2001-2007 г. – Обучение в Санкт-Петербургском государственном академическом институте живописи, скульптуры и архитектуры имени И.Е.Репина, графический факультет, мастерская В.А.Ветрогонского.
Участие в выставках:
1999 г. - Дипломант выставки, посвященной 200-летию А.С. Пушкина в СПб Союзе Художников.
2000 г. - Дипломант конкурса "55-летия Победы".
2004 г. - участие в выставке "Осень-20004" в СПб Союзе Художников.
2001 - 2007 гг. - участие в выставках в залах Академии Художеств.
2006 г. - участие в выставке "Осень-20006" в СПб Союзе Художников.


Манера живописи Марии сочетает в себе лучшие традиции классической школы живописи и академического рисунка с современным видением и восприятием. Художник владеет уникальным талантом портретиста, моментально схватывая сходство. Люди на портретах как живые, они дышат, кажется они застыли лишь на мгновение. Портрет, изображение людей и характеров – любимая тема художника. Мастер с вниманием и любовью изображает каждую свою модель.

Вы можете заказать портрет в любом окружении и наряде. Идея портрета ограничена только вашей фантазией. Портрет на заказ – лучший подарок, который вы можете сделать близкому человеку. Если вы хотите заказать портрет нескольких людей это тоже возможно.

Заказав портрет маслом в классической технике масляной живописи, вы получаете настоящее произведение искусства, которое сделано на века и будет передаваться из поколения в поколение в вашей семье. Живопись маслом – единственная техника, которая выдерживает испытание временем.

Портрет, выполненный пастелью стоит дешевле, по сравнению с портретом, написанным маслом, а смотрится не хуже. Портреты детей пастелью смотрятся очень выигрышно. Также очень эффектно смотрятся графические портреты, выполненные в технике "сухая кисть".

Портрет на заказ – прекрасный подарок близкому человеку или самому себе. Но живопись на заказ не ограничивается только заказом портрета, вы так же можете заказать копию произведения искусства старых мастеров.

Искусство многогранно и достойное место в нем занимает пейзаж. Пейзаж в технике живописи маслом и в технике сухой пастели.

Сфера деятельности художника не ограничивается только станковой живописью (масло на холсте, холст на подрамнике). Если в ваш интерьер нужна роспись, художник выполнит декоративную роспись, которая идеально впишется в интерьер. Декоративная роспись интерьера может быть сделана акрилом, темперой, маслом на стене или на холсте, который потом прикрепляется к стене.

Возможны заказы из других городов!



Список работ
Картины (живопись) : Стога сена. Лето. Сенокос
2014 г. / 21x30 см
30 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Букет ромашек
2015 г. / 50x40 см
45 000 Руб