Artist Bezrodnykh Andrey Andreevich

Country: Russian Federation
City: Irkutsk

Birth date and birth place on July 08, 1991. Irkutsk Region Angarsk

Education:
The highest
since 1998 on 2008 SOSh No. 40 (11 C.)
since 2003 on 2008 DShI No. 3 (on the class "bayan")
from 2008 to 2015 "Irkutsk state university" (FGBOU VPO to "YOKE")
department of art education
specialty art teacher, designer

Service in army: from December 23, 2009 to December 23, 2010

Hobbies
2D,3D animation, design in advertizing, autovinyl, a klipmeykerstvo, painting, introduction information and communication technologies to the sphere of training of students, creation of music and playing a drum set.
Of humble origin Andrey Jr. was born 1991, in a family Of humble origin Andrey "Dr. Elephant" from P.W&DEE group. It is possible to tell that Andrey Sr. son from the earliest age was in creativity together with the father, the childhood and youth Andrey Jr. was present at rehearsals and performances of group at an environment of the father, participants of group, and many other creative people, it can be told, and predetermined the course of events, and a further occupation, as defined, musical preferences and in general formation as the creative person in general.


In 2004 Andrey Jr. independently tries to create the first backing track in not the professional editor of music with a selection of ready lup, at that time for 13 summer boys the end result of a backing track seemed exceptional. Andrey Sr. several options of a scenic nickname were offered already 15 to the summer son, stopped on" RAY-G", the DJ prefix will appear before emergence by the project – Here and forever in 2012.

From 2004 to 2008 there is Andrey Jr. formation as independent musician, develops the musical skills, masters harder and harder professional programs and changes the relation to the creativity in general. Since the childhood I listened always to qualitative good music. as foreign and domestic fate, good electronic music and of course hip-hop. In 2012 there is a joint project with P.W&DEE and DJ RAY-G group under the name "Here and forever" and "Here and forever 2" that in translation "Zd … есь and forever", two tracks with the British group "Brinkworth aka Double E", "Hope rap" and "Hope dram-n-bass", are also released clips P.W&DEE on tracks "The impudent word", "Killer"," the Killer of remix"," 1i2i3 by remix".
2D,3D animation, design in advertizing, autovinyl, a klipmeykerstvo, painting, introduction information and communication technologies to the sphere of training of students, creation of music and playing a drum set.



Work list
Computer graphics : Demons-mask
2015 y. / 65x92 cm
50 000 Rubles
Computer graphics : Window
2015 y. / 105x105 cm
50 000 Rubles

Изготовление картин на заказ

Стильные картины для интерьера

Художник Безродных Андрей Андреевич

Страна проживания: Россия
Город: Иркутск

Безродных Андрей Андреевич

Дата и место рождения 08 июля 1991 г. Иркутская обл. г. Ангарск

Образование:
Высшее
с 1998 по 2008 СОШ № 40 (11 кл.)
с 2003 по 2008 ДШИ № 3 (по классу "баян")
с 2008 по 2015 «Иркутский государственный университет» (ФГБОУ ВПО «ИГУ»)
кафедра художественного образования
специальность преподаватель изобразительного искусства, дизайнер

Служба в армии: c 23 декабря 2009 по 23 декабря 2010

Увлечения
2D,3D анимация, дизайн в рекламе, автовинил, клипмейкерство, живопись, внедрение информационно-коммуникационных технологии в сферу обучения студентов, создание музыки и игра на ударной установке.
Безродных Андрей-мл. родился 1991 год, в семье Безродных Андрея “Dr.Elephant” из группы P.W&DEE. Можно сказать, что сын Андрея-старшего с самого раннего возраста был в творчестве вместе со cвоим отцом, свое детство и юность Андрей-младший присутствовал на репетициях и выступлениях группы в окружении своего отца, участников группы, и многих других творческих людей, это можно сказать, и предрешило ход событий, и дальнейший род занятий, что и определило ,музыкальные предпочтения и вообще формирование как творческую личность в целом.


В 2004 году Андрей-мл. самостоятельно пробует создать свою первую минусовку в не профессиональном редакторе музыки с подборкой готовых лупов, на тот момент для 13-ти летнего мальчика конечный результат минусовки казался шедевральным. Андреем-старшим было предложено уже 15-ти летнему сыну несколько вариантов сценического прозвища, остановились на“RAY-G”, приставка “DJ” появится перед появлением проектом – Here and forever в 2012 году.

С 2004 по 2008 год происходит формирование Андрея-младшего как самостоятельного музыканта, развивает свои музыкальные навыки, осваивает всё более сложные профессиональные программы и меняет свое отношение к своему творчеству в целом. С детства слушал всегда качественную хорошую музыку..как зарубежный и отечественный рок, хорошую электронную музыку и конечно же хип-хоп. В 2012 году выходит совместный проект с группой P.W&DEE и DJ RAY-G под названием “Here and forever” и “Here and forever 2” что в переводе “Зд…есь и навсегда”, два трека с британской группой “Brinkworth aka Double E”, “Hope rap” и “Hope dram-n-bass”,так же выпущенны клипы P.W&DEE на треки “Дерзкое слово” ,“Киллер” ,”Киллер remix” ,”1и2и3 remix”.
2D,3D анимация, дизайн в рекламе, автовинил, клипмейкерство, живопись, внедрение информационно-коммуникационных технологии в сферу обучения студентов, создание музыки и игра на ударной установке.



Список работ
Компьютерная графика : Маска демонов
2015 г. / 65x92 см
50 000 Руб
Компьютерная графика : Окно
2015 г. / 105x105 см
50 000 Руб



Стильные картины для интерьера