Artist Burtasenkov Alexey

Country: Russian Federation
City: Moskow

Burtasenkov Alexey artist painter, muralist. Member of the Russian Artists\' Union. Member of the Board of Directors of the Association of art workers and culture \"Artists\" New itinerants. \" Member of the Ministry of Agriculture (Moscow Union of Artists). G., p. 1975. He is married and has two sons, engaged in yachting.
2003 graduated from \"Saint - Petersburg State Academic Institute of Painting, Sculpture and Architecture named after Ilya Repin\". Studio of monumental painting under the guidance of Professor A.A.Mylnikova, his diploma \"Holiday on the Neva, 1724.\", To the oak hall of St. Petersburg administration.
Received a grant of the Government of Saint - Petersburg in the category Painting of 2003, the winner of the Prague Festival of Arts. In 2002-2003, he performed a series of paintings \"Vasilevsky Island\" for the Conference Hall of Administration building Vasilyevsky Island district of St. Petersburg.
2004 - 2007 work in the creative studio of Academy of Fine Arts. (Postgraduate) taught at the Repin Institute. In 2004 the creation of a mosaic St. George in Moscow. 2008-2011sozdanie murals and paintings in the President\'s residence in Strelna, Saint - Petersburg, the Moscow Government House in Minsk. Rehabilitation center for veterans. The private mansions of Moscow, Sochi and St. Petersburg. He conducted master classes in the cities of Courchevel 850 - France 2007 Bodrum - Turkey 2008, in Bishkek Academy of Arts - Kyrgyzstan 2011.
2010 was awarded the medal \"Talent and Calling\". Diplomas for participation in Russian and international exhibitions. Certificates of the Moscow Union of Artists. Diploma of the Academy of the Interior Ministry and the State Duma of the Russian Federation in 2013, led by the Ministry of Agriculture gallery located at Tverskaya - Yamskaya 20. From 2014 the leader in artists assotiation \"Alex Burtasenkov studio \". In 2015 he made a personal exhibition in France \"Russian Novels\" and the State Duma of the Russian Federation and the Government of St. Petersburg. In China, \"The Future of Art\" - personal exhibition. Second International Art Exhibition 2015 (Zhongshan). In 2016 personal exhibition \" in the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation.
Works in monumental art, historical painting, still life, landscape, portraits. Pictures acquired Lipetsk Regional Art Museum Foundation, Bulat Okudzhava on Arbat Moscow, the State Memorial History and Literature and Natural Landscape Museum - Reserve Pushkin. Her paintings are in galleries in Russia, America, France, Germany, Finland and China.



Work list
Painting (Picture) : Early morning
2016 y. / 30x41.5 cm
400 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Sunrise over the Moskva tower
2016 y. / 30x41.5 cm
40 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : View of the Novodevichy monastery in June
2106 y. / 30x41.5 cm
40 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : The view from the Panteleimon bridge
2015 y. / 30x41.5 cm
40 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Night Sochi
2016 y. / 30x41.5 cm
40 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Palm trees in Sochi
2016 y. / 30x41.5 cm
40 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Noon on the Neva
2015 y. / 30x41.5 cm
40 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : The model in red
2016 y. / 41.5x30 cm
40 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Nude reclining
2015 y. / 30x41.5 cm
40 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : The girl with the pencil
2016 y. / 30.5x41.5 cm
40 000 Rubles

Изготовление картин на заказ

Стильные картины для интерьера

Художник Буртасенков Алексей Николаевич

Страна проживания: Россия
Город: Москва

Буртасенков Алексей Николаевич художник живописец, монументалист. Член Союза художников России. Член Совета директоров Ассоциации деятелей искусства и культуры «Творческое объединение «Новые передвижники» . Член МСХ (Московский Союз Художников). Г., р. 1975. Женат, имеет двоих сыновей, занимается яхтингом.
2003 году окончил «Санкт – Петербургский Государственный Академический Институт Живописи, Скульптуры и Архитектуры имени И.Е.Репина». Мастерскую монументальной живописи под руководством профессора А.А.Мыльникова, защитив диплом \"Праздник на Неве 1724г.\", для дубового зала администрации Санкт-Петербурга.
Получил Грант Правительства Санкт – Петербурга в номинации Живопись 2003год, Лауреат Пражского Фестиваля Искусств. В 2002-2003 годах исполнил серию картин \"Васильевский остров\" для Конференц-зала здания Администрации Василеостровского района СПб.
2004 – 2007 работал в творческих мастерских Академии Художеств. (аспирантура) Преподавал в институте И. Е. Репина. В 2004 создание мозаики Георгий Победоносец в Москве. 2008-2011создание росписей и картин в Президентской резиденции в Стрельне г. Санкт - Петербург, Дома Правительства Москвы в г. Минске. Реабилитационного центра для ветеранов. В частных особняках Москвы, Сочи и Петербурга. Проводил мастер- классы в городах Куршевеле 850 - Франция 2007, Бодрум - Турция 2008, в Бишкекской Академии искусств - Кыргызстан 2011.
2010 награждён медалью «Талант и Призвание». Грамотами и дипломами за участие в российских и международных выставках. Грамотами Московского Союза Художников. Благодарственными письмами Академии управления МВД и Государственной Думы Российской Федерации 2013, руководил галереей МСХ находящейся по адресу Тверская - Ямская 20. С 2014 является руководителем в объединении художников «Алексей Буртасенков. Творческая мастерская». В 2015 провёл персональные выставки во Франции «Русские Новеллы» и Государственной Думе Российской Федерации под названием «Крым. Возвращение», в представительстве правительства Санкт-Петербурга в Москве «Я люблю тебя, Петербург. В Китае «Будущее искусства» - Персональная экспозиция. Вторая международная выставка искусства 2015 г (Zhongshan). В 2016 персональная выставка «Петербургская сюита»в Совете Федерации Федерального Собрания РФ.
Работает в монументальном искусстве, жанрах исторической картины, натюрморта, пейзажа, портрета. Картины приобретены Липецким областным художественным музеем, Фондом Булата Окуджавы на Арбате Москва, Государственным мемориальным историко-литературным и природно-ландшафтным музеем - заповедником А. С. Пушкин. Картины находятся в галереях России, Америки, Франции, Германии, Финляндии и Китая



Список работ
Картины (живопись) : Раннее утро
2016 г. / 30x41.5 см
400 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Ночной Сочи
2016 г. / 30x41.5 см
40 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Пальмы в Сочи
2016 г. / 30x41.5 см
40 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Полдень над Невой
2015 г. / 30x41.5 см
40 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Модель в красном
2016 г. / 41.5x30 см
40 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Девушка с карандашом
2016 г. / 30.5x41.5 см
40 000 Руб



Стильные картины для интерьера