Artist Ivanov Igor Vasilevich

Country: Russian Federation
City: Saint-Petersburg

Igor Vasilyevich Ivanov is one of the most serious, self-absorbed and thoughtful artists in Saint Petersburg. He was born in 1934 in Leningrad. In 1957 he graduated from the State Institute of Motion Picture Producers. He was attending the Course of Classic Drawing at the Academy of Arts. In 1958 he started attending the Art Studio of the Cultural and Recreation Center named after V.P. Kapranov, which was directed by O. Sidlin - one of the pupils of the eminent painter - A. Osmerkin. He was constantly painting from life during his long-time journeys to Pskov and Vologda Regions, the Carpathians, Crimea, the North Caucasus, Kiev, Samarkand… In 1964 he travelled for work in Armenia where he visited the Studios of such Artists as Saryan and Kochar in Erevan.

Ivanov is one who organized the historical exhibitions of Leningrad Nonconformists in the Cultural and Recreation Center named I. I. Gaza in 1974 and in the Cultural and Recreation Center «Nevskiy» in 1975. He took active part in the establishment of the Association of Experimental Exhibitions (AEE). In his artistic biography there were a large number of domestic and foreign exhibitions. In 1989 he took part in the Exhibition of Russian Artists - Champs-Élysées (Paris). E. Basmadzhan - famous art collector - purchased six canvases and six watercolors for his collection.

The art works of Igor Ivanov form part of the collections held by the State Russian Museum, the Museum of Saint Petersburg History, the Central Exhibition Hall «Manege», the Art Museum of Nonconformism, the State Tretyakov Gallery in Moscow, Zimmerli Art Museum (Rutgers University, New Jersey, USA) and also of many collections in Russia, Europe and America.

2000 - Personal Exhibition. The State Russian Museum. (Marble Palace, 72 works).
2001 - «Petersburg - Moscow, Moscow - Petersburg» Exhibition. The State Tretyakov Gallery.
2003 - «Vanguard of the Neva» Exhibition. The State Tretyakov Gallery.
2005 - Personal Exhibition. Moscow Central House of Artists.
2005 - «Search For The Truth. Fate and Art» Personal Exhibition. The Exhibition Hall of the Principality of Monaco.



Work list
Painting (Picture) : Crumpled paper
2015 y. / 53x73 cm
120 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : apple etude
2012 y. / 36x52 cm
100 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Iris etude
2015 y. / 45x36 cm
100 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : Peony etudy
2013 y. / 50x70 cm
120 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : The painting of a series of Sails in Monte Carlo
2014 y. / 90x70 cm
150 000 Rubles
Painting (Picture) : The February chrysanthemum thirteenth year
2013 y. / 67x83 cm
150 000 Rubles

Изготовление картин на заказ

Стильные картины для интерьера

Художник Иванов Игорь Васильевич

Страна проживания: Россия
Город: Санкт-Петербург

Игорь Васильевич Иванов - один из наиболее серьезных, самоуглубленных, содержательных живописцев Санкт-Петербурга. Родился в Ленинграде в 1934 году. Закончил в 1957 году Государственный институт киноинженеров. Посещал класс Академического рисунка в Академии художеств им. Репина. В 1958 году начинает посещать художественную студию Дома Культуры им. Капранова, которой руководил ученик, выдающегося живописца А. Осьмеркина О. Сидлин. Постоянно работает с натуры в длительных путешествиях: Псковская и Вологодская области, Карпаты, Крым, Северный Кавказ, Киев, Самарканд. В 1964 году путешествует и работает в Армении. Посещает мастерские Сарьяна и Кочара в Ереване.

Иллюстрация Игорь Иванов - один из организаторов исторических выставок Ленинградских нонконформистов в Д.К. Газа в 1974 году и Д.К. Невский в 1975 году. Принимал активное участие в создании Товарищества Экспериментальных выставок (ТЭВ). В его творческой биографии большое число отечественных и зарубежных официальных выставок. В 1989 году участвует в выставке русских художников- Елисейские поля (г.Париж). Известный коллекционер Э.Басмаджан приобретает в свою коллекцию шесть холстов и шесть акварелей.
Произведения Игоря Иванова находятся в Государственном Русском Музее, Музее истории Санкт-Петербурга, в собрании Центрального выставочного зала «Манеж», в музее искусства нонконформизма, в Государственной Третьяковской галереи в Москве, в музее Зимерли (Датгеровского университета; Нью-Джерси, США), а так же в многочисленных частных собраниях России, Европы и Америки.

Иллюстрация 2000 год. Персональная выставка. Государственный Русский музей (Мраморный Дворец, 72 произведения).
2001 год. Выставка «Петербург- Москва, Москва- Петербург». Государственная Третьяковская Галерея.
2003 год. Выставка «Авангард на Неве» Государственная Третьяковская Галерея.
2005 год. Персональная выставка. Центральный Дом художника в Москве.
2005 год. "Поиск истины. "Судьба и искусство" Персональная выставка. Выставочный зал Княжества Монако.
2008 год. Персональная выстовка. АРТ-ХОЛДИНГ "Русское искусство А…Я" Санкт-Петербург. 2015 год. Персональная выстовка. Санкт-Петербургский государственный музей " Царскосельская коллекция"



Список работ
Картины (живопись) : Мятая бумага
2015 г. / 53x73 см
120 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Яблочный этюд
2012 г. / 36x52 см
100 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Ирисовый этюд
2015 г. / 45x36 см
100 000 Руб
Картины (живопись) : Пионовый этюд
2013 г. / 50x70 см
120 000 Руб